Quick Cars York Testimonials

  • star rating  1st class airport transfer - Competent and friendly service to and from Manchester airport with driver Florin. Would use this service again.

    avatar thumb sarahcR1513FA
    July 23, 2023

    star rating  On time pickup. Price as advised. Car clean. Driver polite what more can I add here? the app worked well

    Anonymous1703
    October 23, 2020

    star rating  Our driver Adina provided us the best experience : she was punctual, her driving was very gentle, she really takes care of her passengers. I recommend her 100% and hope... read more

    avatar thumb T H
    October 5, 2023

    star rating  Good service - Nice and polite driver, good customer service and easy to book our journeys. Will use again when in York

    avatar thumb anna U
    March 3, 2023
  • star rating  Michael was on time and an excellent driver. V professional servicewould definitely book again

    SamanthaMass
    November 6, 2021

    star rating  I'm so happy we used this company. Very professional and on time. Anything that can ease the stress levels on a journey, really makes a difference!
    If you are... read more

    800georgianac
    November 3, 2017

    star rating  Competent and friendly service to and from Manchester airport with driver Florin. Would use this service again.

    avatar thumb SMC
    July 23, 2023

    star rating  Reliable - Reliable taxi company, easy to book and fast service. The ride was smooth thanks to our nice driver.

    avatar thumb steverH7482UP
    March 11, 2023

  Booked a taxi to York Station. The driver was on time and the car was nice and clean. I would highly recommend this service to anyone that wants a taxi in York on time.

thumb Louise R.
1/01/1970
4.8/5
"Great service. Very reliable. I feel safe as a single female traveller"
Quick Cars york taxis saloon car
5.0
4.8/5
/5.0 user rating

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

The driver arrived promptly for both pick ups, (they actually arrived 10 minutes early the second trip), friendly and wore a face mask. I booked and paid for one on their website, was one on their app, both worked fine. Would go with Quick Cars again.

Quick Cars york taxis minibus
5/5
“Driver and car impeccably presented and value for money. I am not a person who likes to use cabs, however I will use this company again.”
5/5
“arrived promptly, friendly driver, very happy with the service.”
5/5
“Taxi arrived promptly, with a friendly driver. Good service..”
5/5
“Quick Cars have the best website to pre-book and pay for your journey in advance. Our 13 mile journey from York Station was provided by a very pleasant and courteous driver in a spacious and comfortable vehicle. Excellent service from start to finish. Quick Cars would be my first choice for any taxi needed around York.”

Book Now

Click here to book your taxi